Suche

 
   
     

Training / Coaching
 

With its promotion concept of universities of applied science especially in developing countries the AMEC EUROPE LTD. contributes through Group Members together with the vocational academy Thüringen to the modernization and improvement of professional training and education programs by means of the introduction of more business-centred international certified curricula and processes.
Basis of our view is the close orientation of the vocational profiles on technical functions oriented on the principle of creation of value and business processes in flat, learning organisational structures.

The selected Public Private Partnerships (PPP) financing scenario puts both private and public investors into the position to take part in the education of employees and society

.
The goal of this strategy is to promote the following skills: expertise, social communication, experience and adaptability for competent specialists in different economical technical and socio-political fields.

In order to fulfil the requirements of our global world we developed and provide the international certified standard Bachelor and master degree program in different area.

Suche

 
   
     

Training / Coaching
 

Mit ihrem Ansatz, Bildung auf universitärem Niveau gerade auch in Schwellenländern zu etablieren, leistet die AMEC EUROPE LTD. und Ihren Gruppenpartener in Zusammenarbeit mit der Berufsakademie Thüringen einen initialen Beitrag zur Modernisierung der Ausbildung in Richtung einer geschäfts- und arbeitsprozessbezogenen Berufsausbildung.
Grundlage ist die Einsicht, dass die enge Orientierung der Berufsbilder an technischen Funktionen im Widerspruch zur betrieblichen Entwicklung der letzten Jahre steht, nämlich der Orientierung an Wertschöpfungs- und Geschäftsprozessen in flachen, lernenden Organisationsstrukturen.

Die gewählte Form des Public Private Partnerships (PPP) versetzt sowohl private als auch staatliche Investoren in die Lage umfassend an der Ausbildung von Mitarbeitern und Gesellschaft zu partizipieren.

Ziel dieses Ansatzes ist es Expertenwissen und Überblick, Zielorientierung und soziale Kommunikation, Erfahrung und Lernfähigkeit für einen kompetenten Fachkräftenachwuchs für unterschiedliche wirtschaftliche, technische und gesellschaftspolitische Bereiche zu fördern.

Auch in diesem Bereich wird der Globalisierung Rechnung getragen, indem die zu erreichenden Abschlüsse dem internationalen Standard des Bachelor und Master entsprechen.